2016: In Review

2016. Largely hailed as one of the worst years in recent memory. As a society, we certainly saw a lot of unrest, and the loss of many social icons. On a personal level, 2016 was a good year. I started a new job. Worked hard and earned a promotion. Lost, and then found again, my passion for making my own music. I’ve made a lot of new friends, and let go of some people who were not a positive influence. I will remember 2016 fondly. I am looking forward to 2017, and have a lot of plans in my head for ways to make it an even better year. Stay tuned, many exciting things to come.

 

Leave a Reply

